Contact Us




CHILDREN’S HOUR PHILIPPINES FOUNDATION, INC.
Unit 505 Liberty Building,
835 A. S. Arnaiz Avenue, Legaspi Village,
Makati City 1229, Philippines

894-2236
893-2236
752-1180




RESOURCE MOBILIZATION

Jef J. Queyquep
jef@childrenshour.org.ph

Paulo P. Eugenio, Senior Associate
paulo@childrenshour.org.ph


RESOURCE DEPLOYMENT

Jayson Cabarce
jayson@childrenshour.org.ph

Erick B. Name
erick@childrenshour.org.ph

Ovynania J. Javier, Senior Associate
ovy@childrenshour.org.ph


MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Patricia R. Mendoza, Senior Associate
patty@childrenshour.org.ph


FINANCE AND ADMIN

Angelie I. Quiambao, Finance
angelie@childrenshour.org.ph

Karen B. Calvo, Admin
karen@childrenshour.org.ph


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Geenette M. Garcia
net@childrenshour.org.ph











Stay in touch

Sign up to receive news and updates on how we can make the world a better place for Filipino children.